Staff & Election Board Members

Office Staff

  • Pam W. Releford, Elections Supervisor
  • Kelly L. King, Chief Registrar
  • Hailey S. Bozeman, Deputy Registrar

Board Members

  • Robert E. Haney, Chairman
  • Jessica Jones, Vice Chairman
  • Mary Hefton, Secretary
  • Brenda Dawson
  • William Westberry

The Board of Elections is a five member board appointed by the Upson County Board of Commissioners. The Election Board members serve a 4 year term.